PDA

View Full Version : Customizing Lightwave Interface



Twisted Designs
05-24-2007, 09:16 AM
I am wondering if there is a way to take all of the tools I use the most in Lightwave and place them under one tab . That way I could click this tab and have everything available to me without having to move around so much ?

hrgiger
05-24-2007, 11:07 AM
Of course. Go to edit menus.

Twisted Designs
05-24-2007, 11:24 AM
Of course. Go to edit menus.


Oh my. Yes it works. Hard to get a grasp on setting it up, but thank you very much!