PDA

View Full Version : Render pass



5(av3n93r
05-21-2007, 10:10 PM
:help: pls i seem to get stupid everyday!! whenever i render i seem to cannot find the (render pass) button or window! can someone pls show me am new to this:compbeati :stumped:

BazC
05-22-2007, 01:29 AM
Add PSD export under Add Image Filter on the Processing tab of the effects window.

lucaFX
05-22-2007, 07:52 AM
Hi 5(av3n93r,

If I understand,you are looking for reder pass for antialiasing,so,you can find theme in render globals (under the top main tab Render) then go into the Filtering tab and you can find the render pass and the recostruction filter.

lucaFX
05-22-2007, 08:04 AM
I'm forgetting something:in the camera properties select use global and set resolution,antialiasing (render passes),output file etc. in Render Globals.
I suppose you use LW9 or 9.2.

5(av3n93r
05-22-2007, 04:59 PM
Hey lucaFX thanx for the reply that was exactly what i was looking for!:)