PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone got this problem?



frankc
05-17-2007, 09:05 AM
I got a weird problem in 9.2's graph editor.
I was using bezier spline to edit curve and switch on show velocity to see the change.
But the curve became a weird curve like attachment picture.
Does anyone got the same problem ? :)

G3D
05-17-2007, 11:37 AM
Post a picture. That might help. Velocity wouldn't look exactly like its key framed curve, so without the curve that the picture you posted is derived from,
its hard to tell.

Roly
05-17-2007, 05:18 PM
Some people have got that same problem before. If you're a registered beta
user you can search it under the beta section of the forums. Something like
a graph editor bugs under the LW v9.2 Workshop: Bugs, Problems, Etc. link.

frankc
05-18-2007, 06:22 AM
Thanks for your help! ;)

DonJMyers
05-20-2007, 11:04 AM
Often times deleting your config files and making new ones helps. I've had the graph editor do impossible things too and that fixed it.

Castius
05-20-2007, 11:14 AM
Looks like a bug I'd report it.