PDA

View Full Version : normals NOT showing



procyon99
05-11-2007, 10:31 PM
I have show normals checked and I still can't see normals, in BOTH 32 and 64. I did try the delete the config files, and didn't work. any ideals?

Surrealist.
05-11-2007, 10:51 PM
Is it checked in both the view port and the layout tab of the display options? And is this 9.2 or 9.0?

If this is 9.2 there might be some conflicts with your graphics card since there was a recent upgrade to the OGL.

procyon99
05-11-2007, 11:42 PM
Is it checked in both the view port and the layout tab of the display options? And is this 9.2 or 9.0?

If this is 9.2 there might be some conflicts with your graphics card since there was a recent upgrade to the OGL.



Thanks, I didn't know about TWO places. Yes it is 9.2.