PDA

View Full Version : I can't run 9.2



valenzuela
05-08-2007, 02:53 PM
I have 9.0 and I make the download to 9.2 and I install it, but when I open the application it says this message:

...see picture 1.png (6.5KB)...

What do I have to do so I can run 9.2 without problems.
I have a G5 OS X 10.4.9 3GB RAM

I will apreciate any help.

Jorge, from Puerto Rico

Dodgy
05-08-2007, 03:09 PM
Contact NT to get your permanent license key....

Basically, go to Customer care at the top of this page, and then Registration. Register your product there.

valenzuela
05-09-2007, 06:58 AM
Thank you......

Jorge

donny
05-09-2007, 08:27 AM
You are all correct you can use the 9.0 key to register your 9.2. One of the ways you can do is by logging into the registration page at http://reg.newtek.com then clicking on the link for My Products then copy the LightWave 9.0 key and opening LightWave Layout and using the Enter License under the Help menu to paste in your LightWave 9.0 key.

valenzuela
05-11-2007, 02:14 PM
THANK YOU ALL I did what you told me on LAYOUT Help...and it works.....Thanks and ti'l next time.....