PDA

View Full Version : Fade unaccessible



Gouac
06-23-2003, 12:34 PM
Sometimes the little arrow at the edges of a clip, (between sound and video) used to fade in-out, isn't there anymore.

So I can't grab it to make my fade.

?!?

Known bug ?

Gouac

Paul Lara
06-28-2003, 10:51 AM
Originally posted by Gouac
Sometimes the little arrow at the edges of a clip, (between sound and video) used to fade in-out, isn't there anymore.
So I can't grab it to make my fade.


Not a bug I've heard about. Is it not there when you zoom in?

Gouac
06-28-2003, 02:03 PM
I zoom to the maximum and still no "fd" arrow.

It's not a display problem, the cursor is over the area and no little "fd" cursor, nothing to grab...

:-(

Paul Lara
06-28-2003, 04:23 PM
What build is this?
(look in the About panel)

Gouac
06-30-2003, 03:20 AM
last built : 3890