PDA

View Full Version : EPSF Loader



Hobbyworks
03-27-2007, 01:41 PM
Excuse me, but can anyone tell me how the EPSF Loader works? I've been trying to use it, but it won't accept AI9 files, nor will it show my (.eps) files. Can anyone help me?

tajino
03-27-2007, 02:14 PM
Try saving a copy of your ai as version 3 or 8, 3 works the best for me so far.

Hobbyworks
03-27-2007, 02:43 PM
Thanks. But, how do you do that? I don't see it in the 'Save As' dialogue box.

Hobbyworks
03-27-2007, 02:46 PM
Never mind, found it. Thanks, Tajino!