PDA

View Full Version : Rendering CPU Cycles needed--anyone willing to trade?



st45
03-22-2007, 01:46 PM
Hi,

I'm in kind of a jam--I need to get some animation rendered as soon as possible, and I'm wondering if anyone has any cpu time they'd be willing to trade. Here's what I propose...

YOU--have several (at least three) AMD X2 processor machines, each equiped with at least 2GB Ram, and are willing to exchange CPU hours tonight. Of course, you must have a broadband connection as well.

ME--have same and am willing to render for you at some other time of your choosing--exchanging same amount of CPU hours.

This is a rendering time trade only--no cash involved.

All file transfers will be via ftp unless you have a better idea.

If you can help, or if you are interested, please let me know via email -- [email protected] or via skype--anonymous45

js33
03-22-2007, 04:50 PM
Just get one of these. :D
http://www.tyanpsc.com/

Matt
03-22-2007, 06:00 PM
I suspect that's not the answer the poor guy wanted!

I would offer but I'm pretty busy with my machine at the moment!