PDA

View Full Version : Changing Resolution



tapsnap
03-21-2007, 07:50 AM
Is there a fairly inexpensive software available that I can use to change the resolution of some of my animations? Basically, I want to make them into smaller files for the web.

Lewis
03-21-2007, 07:56 AM
Smaller resolution is not problem (bigger would be). Try with VirtualDub it's FREE and it has many filters and one of them is "2:1 reduction" for resolution and it works fine.

tapsnap
03-21-2007, 08:23 AM
Thanks Lewis, this looks perfect.

Lewis
03-21-2007, 08:55 AM
No problem :)