PDA

View Full Version : no visible layers ?!



mhirst
03-16-2007, 06:36 AM
Please... what does it mean when loading a scene I get "error no visible layers were found" ?
What did I do wrong and is it fixable?

:)

IZZE
03-16-2007, 09:07 AM
That means that you had a object with multiple layers in layout. you then edited the model and removed a layer somewhere and saved your object. Then reloaded your scene. Layout is still trying to load the layer that you removed previously. Just resave the scene and it will stop that message next time you load your scene.

mhirst
03-16-2007, 09:19 AM
fab, thanks... hate error messages