PDA

View Full Version : Underline



mattr
03-15-2007, 03:58 PM
Ok, this is a really simple and probably dumb question. How do I underline text in CG Designer? I've been drawing a line out of necessity for the past three weeks, but it's getting old. I just can't find anything anywhere that looks like an underline. (even searched the pdf manual)

Thanks,
Matt

mattr
03-24-2007, 07:45 PM
ideas anyone?

ScorpioProd
03-24-2007, 07:56 PM
I've always just drawn a line. I don't believe there is another way.

mattr
03-24-2007, 08:11 PM
wow....i guess yours is the definitive answer. bummer.

creach
03-27-2007, 10:09 AM
I just draw a line, too. That's all there is. CG is not even close to "full-featured."

Dan

ScorpioProd
03-27-2007, 10:10 AM
Well... I wouldn't say that... There are other CGs out there that are worse.

creach
03-27-2007, 12:38 PM
...but I wasn't knocking the CG, just calling a spade a spade. :)

Dan

ScorpioProd
03-27-2007, 01:10 PM
Try the Vegas 7 CG and you'll love the VT one...