PDA

View Full Version : I just bought v9.....



D33P BLACK
02-03-2007, 04:49 AM
i haven't loaded it yet.will i be sorry when i do?
are all the problems everyone else reports, software, or wetware issues?
the newtek boys seem confident, and frankly everytime v7 crashes on me is because of xp.
signed,
Ready to dump my warez version to go legit, but a little wary......

StereoMike
02-03-2007, 05:49 AM
Welcome to the legit owners club!
9 runs smooth here, but there will always be some poor individuals who have a strange hardware mix or OS issues or just bad luck and thus encounter problems. If you browse a forum you will most of the time see the people who tell about their problems, but very few who just say, "nothing to report, everthings fine!". So keep this in mind, most of the time it just works.

Ok, the hub seems strange, don't know if it's fixed cause most of the time i run LW without it.

mike

D33P BLACK
02-04-2007, 03:52 AM
hope the hub werks, that's one of my favourite parts.....