PDA

View Full Version : extender plus not working ?



g0df4h3r
01-28-2007, 08:04 PM
Hi can some one pls tell me how to get the extender plus to work im not shure how to get it to work i try the e button on my keybord and its not working for me any help would be great thanks in advance for your help

Sensei
01-28-2007, 08:15 PM
Select point, edge or polygon, press 'e', then 't' for transforming or other interactive modifing tool.. You can keep interactive tool running all the time and just clicking 'e' and then moving mouse.. I advise you to keep Numeric Window open all the time, press 'n' short-cut..

g0df4h3r
01-28-2007, 10:48 PM
ty its working now ty so much