PDA

View Full Version : HD instance update



robk
01-22-2007, 06:33 PM
Has anyone had any success applying the hd instance 1.72 update patch? ( the update that will allow it to work better with LW 9 ?)

Phil
01-23-2007, 02:19 AM
Success? It patched my copy of HDInstance here without problems, although the new plugin is smaller in size. I haven't fired up Windows on the Mac yet though to find out if it works.

krimpr
01-23-2007, 05:50 AM
I got my update and ran the .exe that generates the plugin. I got the .p file but when I try to add the plugin I get a "no plugin found" message. I had assumed that it was only for LW 9.2 which I didn't download that caused the message. Should it work with 9.0?

fyffe
02-19-2007, 11:21 PM
Man. Anyone having issues with the patches can email me and I'll sort things out :P