PDA

View Full Version : Hi Need Some Help With Blochi's Thickener...



Aaron_Price
11-30-2006, 07:00 AM
Hey having some trouble installing Blochi's Thickener into Lightwave 9.0, I installed it at first in LScript Modeler. And couldn't get it to load in Modeler then I moved it to Plugin Modeler and still can't get it to show up when adding plugins. Can someone help me please....
:help:

Aaron_Price
11-30-2006, 01:52 PM
Anyone?

evenflcw
11-30-2006, 07:22 PM
Did you try the latest version?

http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=58073&highlight=thickener

Aaron_Price
12-01-2006, 03:43 AM
Hi yeah I downloaded 3 but its knowing how to install in properly it doesn't seem to show up when I try and add it to the Plugins. Where do I have to install it to???

Aaron_Price
12-01-2006, 04:23 AM
Ok got it to work now thanks very much for your help evenflcw :thumbsup:

evenflcw
12-01-2006, 05:35 AM
That's great! If you don't mind, what was it that you did now that you didn't do before? Did you only put it in a folder before, but now you used Add Plugin?

Aaron_Price
12-03-2006, 12:06 PM
I think I installed an old version before I put it in the plugins for modeler but couldn't find it with the old one but installing the new one it appeared in the list when adding plugins.