PDA

View Full Version : scene load with bones - weird mesh



Romizer
11-26-2006, 04:32 PM
Hello , need help

have working a lot on a animation with hand riggs. based on the know how from Todd Grimes (desktopimages).

i've got a sick problem now. when i load my scene again in layout, the mesh is getting weird..... why? bevore everything was alright.

it must have to do something with the bones or the wmaps.
but the hyrarchie with bones, bone names, wmaps and the parenting is ok.

the mesh is in its original position when i turn off "bone active" or "enable deformation" .


somebody know this problem?
thanks

Romizer

Extent
11-26-2006, 07:19 PM
Try re-resting the bones on your 0 frame.

prospector
11-26-2006, 10:26 PM
yep, that's it

Romizer
11-26-2006, 11:03 PM
Heiho :lightwave thanks!