PDA

View Full Version : Search Function down here?



Johnny
11-26-2006, 04:21 PM
I tried yesterday and just now to search for something and got a warning saying "couldn't get any information from the server" or sumpin' like that.


any one else, or just me?

thanks!

J

MikeK
11-26-2006, 07:43 PM
Hi there,

Go to the advanced search screen and try.

Thank You,
Mike

Johnny
11-26-2006, 07:46 PM
same result.

thanks!

J