PDA

View Full Version : graph editor disappears



boondox
06-15-2003, 05:50 AM
Can anyone help......for some reason now if I try to start graph editor the window appears for a split second and then disappears and is inaccessible. |All the other editors are fine

Meaty
06-15-2003, 10:18 AM
if you recently updated, try saving your menu configurations, if they are configured in a special way. Then delete the Hub generated config files. Reload your menu's and that should fix the problem.

korn_kid
06-15-2003, 05:34 PM
just delete all of your LW's .cfg files.
then reload your plugins.

Lightwolf
06-16-2003, 02:25 AM
Easier than that:
close LW
find your lw3.cfg
delete the line containing "EnvEd_Options"
open LW

If you have problems with your previews delete the "PreviewOptions" line.

No need to thrash your config.

Somehow LW writes garbage there sometimes, so deleting those lines will result in the default options being used.
I haven't had any of these problems in 7.5c though.

Cheers,
Mike

Meaty
06-16-2003, 07:25 AM
ahh, so THATS the line causing problems... good stuff Lightwolf

Lightwolf
06-16-2003, 07:36 AM
You're welcome... please excuse the lousy spelling though (...wanders off to edit...). :rolleyes:
Cheers ;)
Mike