PDA

View Full Version : rendering Audio



It's Scott
11-11-2006, 09:45 PM
Hi

Every time i render the scene my audio does not save with it. Can you guys help me.

Ive placed the audio in the clssic scene editer

Wonderpup
11-12-2006, 11:05 AM
I'm pretty sure lightwave won't do this- the best solution is to render to frames and import into an editing app, add the sound and export out from there.

Sound in Lightwave is really only for referance purposes only.

SplineGod
11-13-2006, 04:52 PM
It will when you do a preview render but not when doing a full render.

donny
11-14-2006, 07:58 AM
Yes you will have to take the file animation into a editor and add in the audio separately. Such as VT4 or the Speed Edit(upon release).