PDA

View Full Version : F9 Not working fix



ackees
10-12-2006, 09:27 AM
If you press F9 and get weirdness do this:
Go to system preferences
Click on the Dashboard and Expose icon
turn off any functions that use F9 by selecting a dash
Done

BazC
10-12-2006, 09:44 AM
Or just press command F9 :D

ackees
10-12-2006, 10:02 AM
Well thats two ways to swing a cat.

gstonebank
10-12-2006, 10:10 AM
or if its a notebook, Command - fn - F9

gerry_g
10-12-2006, 12:31 PM
I set mine to gesture, now I just flick the pen off the appropriate corner and presto, and F9's F9 and always will be, amen !!