PDA

View Full Version : LScript Commander



parm
09-27-2006, 03:24 PM
I've been trying to use this in 9, but it doesn't seem to work. I tried it in 8.5, no joy there either.

A known bug I presume?

I'd never have noticed, only I've saw a tutorial that made it look like a really simple and incredibly useful tool to use.

toby
09-28-2006, 03:39 AM
Yes, it is simple, incredibly useful, and a known bug - and now it's an OLD known bug :bangwall: Got a copy of 7.5 laying around?

For those who haven't seen it, Layout will not update if Lscript Commander's open, and if you get a prompt it will be blank and never go away. You have to force quit.

Maybe our new Fairy Godfather can tinker with it for 9.x :D

:caffeine:

parm
09-28-2006, 05:13 AM
Ok.

Looks like one for the "What do you expect" thread