PDA

View Full Version : lws to md2 problems



scribbla
09-23-2006, 06:36 AM
Hi
im trying to convert lws to md2 using MRB::export quake2

now after pulling hair out over just how to use this plugin i now find the only result i get is a 1kb unusable file, doesnt look like its actualy saving the md2

anyone else use this plugin or had this problem

im sure its set up right

name: len lw target
test 300 0-299 0-299


any ideas what im doing wrong ? :help:

***** please forget post sussed it *******************

for reference i had skelegons still in the file

Lamont
09-24-2006, 12:11 AM
Are they in the same layer? Is the object trippled (tris)?

scribbla
09-24-2006, 02:23 AM
yep they were in the same layer , it was also crashing lw 8 and 7.5
works fine now