PDA

View Full Version : Plugin



ige
09-10-2006, 04:44 PM
Where can I get Extender Plus? I find it in the Utilitis/Addl, but I want it into the plugins folder so I can make a key shortcut.

stevecullum
09-10-2006, 06:01 PM
Not quite sure what your saying here, but if you want to add a menu item for a plugin thats currently in the additional plugins section, just go to the 'edit menu layout' There is also a menu for editing keyboard short cuts. Full details are in the manual and web-help I believe.

moc
09-11-2006, 01:59 AM
...
man....
Extender plus seems to join into modeler since V8.
pass "e"/"E"?
that's it.......