PDA

View Full Version : LWCAD serial number ?



Digital Tsunami
08-21-2006, 08:47 PM
Alright, got my copy of LWCAD 2.0 ! But I'm having troubles getting it activiated. I never installed & activated 1.5c (the copy I got with LW9 upgrade) and I don't know how to get a Serial Number to activiate it. I have my one for the 2.0 upgrade, but don't I have to have my 1.5 activiated with wTools 1st?

So where do I get my Serial Number for 1.5 that came with the LW9 upgrade?

geck
08-21-2006, 09:03 PM
You need to go to register.newtek.com for that. There should be a big link image for LWCAD on your personal page.

Digital Tsunami
08-21-2006, 09:14 PM
Thank you so much! That was driving me nuts. I didn't figure it'd be that difficult. Again, thank you.