PDA

View Full Version : Help...!



Wilson_2
08-21-2006, 12:15 AM
Hi,

I need help, I am rendering image of 9000 by 8600 resolution without rediosity. It renders the image but not showing up in Image viewer, even not saving it.

RAM is 2GB but still shows the massage of " less memory" ....???


whats the problem....:cursin:

Bytehawk
08-21-2006, 01:26 AM
you don't have enough memory. Had this happen a lot to me too. You could try rendering with screamernet since that isn't so memory hungry.

ShawnStovall
08-21-2006, 09:39 AM
You could try setting the Segment memory limit a little lower so you could render it in more segments.

shrox
08-21-2006, 09:55 AM
Try saving it as a sequental render, but just render the frame you want. Like if you want to render frame 35, render from 35 to 35.

Wilson_2
08-24-2006, 03:05 AM
This is not the anination...
I am trying to render just one frame but m unable to do so..
I hv played with the no. of segments & all..But..:thumbsdow!

Does Screamer support Split render for on frame....?

shrox
08-24-2006, 09:03 AM
Then render frame 0 to 0...that way it will save it automatically. The point is that rendering as an amin will give you the chance to save it without the viewer.

Wilson_2
08-26-2006, 02:09 AM
Thanks guys...!:lightwave