PDA

View Full Version : Still the same bug?



multipasser
08-07-2006, 08:21 AM
Its a 'little' bug but so anoying.

When you are working on a scene or opened a scene and altered it.
And you do 'load scene', lightwave just loads the scene WITHOUT a warning that you need to save first!

This has been the case for ever and I'm surprised to see it still in v9;

ChrisPitts
08-07-2006, 11:20 AM
This is more of a feature request than a bug, but I'll put it in the database for development to look at. It would homogenize it with most of the other software out there.

Thanks for the input. :thumbsup:

multipasser
08-07-2006, 12:08 PM
This is more of a feature request than a bug, but I'll put it in the database for development to look at. It would homogenize it with most of the other software out there.

Thanks for the input. :thumbsup:

thanks. Dont think is a HARD feature to add in a new build :)

But its such a lifesaver sometimes. Imagine working for an hour, going to Save but you miss-click on Load scene. Bye Bye work :)