PDA

View Full Version : Can we have a nodal forum?



eidetiken
07-13-2006, 03:08 AM
One here like we have in the other forum... Please? Maybe i'm to old to understand this stuff but I'm having a hard time understanding nodals, even with the documentation.

RedBull
07-13-2006, 03:39 AM
Apart from the Beta forums there are already multiple forums setup for Nodal based help and support, and also one for Node development.

http://www.newtek.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=205

eidetiken
07-13-2006, 04:08 AM
thanks RedBull, guess it would help if I expanded the forum tabs before I post more stupid questions huh?

Sorry