PDA

View Full Version : India Special Effects Titler



fgolman
06-28-2006, 12:10 PM
Looking for someone that has the PC version. Please contact me ASAP! [email protected]

Thanks!

wbd12
06-28-2006, 12:23 PM
I have it. What are you looking for?

resetnos
07-01-2006, 07:02 AM
i would like to get this from you if the other member did not reply please contact me .

Thanks

Jp

wbd12
07-03-2006, 02:49 AM
I don't plan to sell it. I still use it. It requires a dongle to run.

Demon8
07-06-2006, 03:05 PM
My india title keeps crashing on my toaster machine. Have you had this problem before.

wbd12
07-06-2006, 07:01 PM
NO, it doesn't crash. Used it several times doing projects and animating text..

You might want to uninstall the program and reinstall.

Demon8
07-07-2006, 01:00 PM
Now do you bring the qt file into vt or how do you handle that. I'm using the lastest version for vt 4.6.

wbd12
07-07-2006, 03:05 PM
Currently, in VT4.x you need to bring in QT through Aura.

Go to Aura.

1. Select Load. Load the QT file.
2. Under File Menu: select Mode and chose 'D1 RTV'
3. Under File Menu: Export Sequence
give it a new name and save.

You may now open the file as a .RTV file


When VT[5] comes out, you won't have to go through step, since the new SpeedEdit opens several formats in their native environment without need of conversion!


Hope this helps.