PDA

View Full Version : Rest On Ground plugin nae working in C?



Fabio
06-01-2003, 07:03 PM
Can anyone else who is currently running version7.5C confirm that the rest on ground plugin is not working anymore?

I get a plugin failed to load error - consistently every time I try to run it.

Have tried reloading the plugin manually several times to no avail - still fails..

phaedrus
06-01-2003, 07:45 PM
there are two versions of rest on ground
one with underscores between the text,
Rest_on_Ground
and one that doesnt..
I think you want to use the one without underscores..
I cant remember but I know I got it running in my 7.5c
hth
phaedrus

Fabio
06-02-2003, 05:31 AM
thanks for the heads up on that - indeed you were right the one I was after was the one without the underscores - but if you had never told me I wouldn't have guessed that there ever was two versions! Did they sneak this one in with the update?