PDA

View Full Version : How do you get the toolbar back?



mr jibbs
06-17-2006, 02:56 PM
I seem to have accidentaly hidden my tool bar in the modeler and i cant figure out how to get it back... What do i do to bring it bacK?

oDDity
06-17-2006, 02:58 PM
alt+f2

mr jibbs
06-17-2006, 03:03 PM
few, thanks man. i am obviously new and dont know what i am doing.