PDA

View Full Version : Problem with camera



theDust
05-31-2003, 07:20 AM
Hi all,
I've created then Moon 1/100 of its size, the result is a sphere of 34 Km in diameter.
Then imported in Layout for animation, camera is big like the Moon !
:confused:
So when I use camera, I get the Moon in its total largeness !
I want to make a very close-up animation around the Moon like happened in reality.
Can someone suggest me how to correct my possible errors ?
Thanks a lot,
theDust

evenflcw
05-31-2003, 09:06 AM
Adjust your Grid size ( ; and : ) and your camera will scale along with it. If you get unwanted clipping, hit d and adjust the clip distance.

theDust
05-31-2003, 10:47 AM
Thanks a lot