PDA

View Full Version : Modeler Interface



shemp
06-02-2006, 08:33 AM
:stumped: If this is a dumb question, please excuse it. Iíve just got the beta & donít see where to select edges or Catmull-Clark Subdivision Surfaces. Also, is there a way to put a cut, copy, paste, undo and redo button back down where they are in 7.5 near where the options missing listed above should be?

Thanks,

Shemp

gjjackson
06-02-2006, 09:48 AM
This may be a beta restricted question, but since this has been discussed. Go to your menu presets and select Studio configuration. It has a better interface and has those you asked about.

shemp
06-02-2006, 02:07 PM
:D Sorry if its beta restricted. I thought that it wouldn't be after Chuck's info. I'll ask in the beta forum.

Thanks,
Shemp