PDA

View Full Version : Morph errors...



mjanes
04-30-2006, 01:37 PM
The first attachment is a blink morph applied in Modeller (using ‘Apply Morph’ to get a static one off model). The second is the same morph applied dynamically in Layout using Morph Mixer.

In the modeler example the eyelid polys are correctly straight, while in layout the morphed polys are curved. Does anyone know why this is? The subpatch levels are the same...

Thanks,
Mark

toonafish
05-01-2006, 12:38 AM
did you set the SubDivision Order to last in Layout ?

mjanes
05-01-2006, 05:17 AM
Marvellous! Thanks a bunch.

Mark