PDA

View Full Version : I lost my HV panel under "window" and Im having trouble with particles



lilrayray77
04-02-2006, 12:53 PM
First off, There is no "Hypervoexls" under window anymore. Anyone know whats up? Next, under items in layout, Dynamic obj is grayed out, why? Third, when I assign an object as a particle emmiter, nothing happens and under dynamic properties, it says "0 particles". anyone know why?

Silkrooster
04-02-2006, 08:29 PM
Try rescanning your plugins and then reset your menus. If that don't help, delete your config files then do the above.
Silk

lilrayray77
04-03-2006, 04:39 AM
I reset my menus, which actually fixed something else, but it didn't fix the hypervoxel thing. Fortunately, I found hypervoxels and tragged it into "window". I also solved the particle problem. It's amazing what time can do. Thankyou for your help.