PDA

View Full Version : still new here



L.T Mex
03-19-2006, 08:20 AM
how do i get subpatch to not show wires?

L.T Mex
03-19-2006, 08:27 AM
HA HA i got it all by myself! i will get this program down pat! in not time!
and by no time i mean like 6 months!

vincent1
03-19-2006, 08:41 AM
better add another 6 months. another 12 if you're animating your modelling, another 15 months if you are going to use SASLITE. :D
Have I mentioned texturing? Texturing is fine, just another month will do. ONLY IF you're are going to use zbrush for texturing. :thumbsup:

Welcome... to the rest of your life.

L.T Mex
03-19-2006, 02:18 PM
well i think modeling is enough to think about for now i will worry about the rest when i get good at this

Silkrooster
03-19-2006, 09:31 PM
Thats the spirit, when you need help or moral support we're here.
Silk