PDA

View Full Version : Xgrid



inixnano
02-26-2006, 07:32 PM
Mac 10.4

Does anyone know how to send a job to xgrid? is it possible?
From what I gather, you have to do this through the terminal.
I have checked everywhere for an answer only to come out with more questions.

toby
02-27-2006, 01:37 AM
It's been discussed and as I recall it's not possible with LW. Maybe after it's all Xcode?

inixnano
02-27-2006, 12:02 PM
Thank you! It's good to have a definite answer.

toby
02-27-2006, 11:16 PM
Somebody posted this on the previous discussion, drool :heart: