PDA

View Full Version : how I can get a new cd codecs ?



fgusa
02-11-2006, 06:23 PM
Hello, I have regitered my Tricaster product I need restore the sytem switcher but the codecs cd is bad, where o how can I get a new cd codecs ?
thanks for your attention.

amiga2091
03-08-2006, 04:04 PM
Are you in Mexico? If you are, did you buy this from a reseller? If so, please contact them and tell them you need replacement media. If you purchased this from NewTek directly, please contact us at Tech Support and request a media replacement. The number for Tech Support is 210-341-8444.

John

ChrisPitts
03-08-2006, 04:08 PM
Go to this link:

http://register.newtek.com/

Login with your user name and password. There will be a downloads link once you're logged in. From there, you should have a link to download the codec.