PDA

View Full Version : sas lite missing



jgutwin
05-15-2003, 07:04 AM
Just upgraded to 7.5b from 6.5 and can't find sas lite anywhere. I've added all the plugins I could find. What did I miss?

Rei
05-15-2003, 12:54 PM
First, do a scan directory search for plugins. If you dont get it, then NT may not have shipped it (this has happened I belive), so email support and get them to send you the plug's.

mwachala
05-16-2003, 10:18 AM
I had the same problem. If you upgrades with a purchased copy of the 7.5 upgrade the CD is missing some plugins and the presets. You need to contact support and they will ship them to you.