PDA

View Full Version : rotate plugin



monfoodoo
02-04-2006, 10:35 PM
is there a plugin that can realtime rotate in increments for modeler?i have a few objects that have to be right on but the numeric rotate in LW is not what i need. scott

ercaxus
02-06-2006, 12:51 AM
Did you try sp_roll from pictrix?
http://www.pictrix.jp/lw/Sp_Roll/index.html
I hope this helps.

monfoodoo
02-06-2006, 08:56 AM
Hey! Thats perfect. Thanks scott