PDA

View Full Version : Graphics tablet



WeAreTheLeeches
01-29-2006, 11:48 AM
Ok, so i know wacom has this sown up, but i have a question. I currently run dual 17" apple studio displays.

If i got a tablet would i only have half of the tablet per screen? If this is the case i want to have a bigger tablet. I think A6 would be too small if half of the width is used for one screen.

Thanks

pooby
01-29-2006, 01:04 PM
You don't need to map it to two screens. I would judt have it mapped to the one you need it on. The tablet shape should roughly represent the screen shape if you want accuracy.

WeAreTheLeeches
01-29-2006, 01:16 PM
thanks.

i didnt know it could be mapped to individual screens.