PDA

View Full Version : motion mixer time line



New2Lw
01-25-2006, 10:12 PM
I didn't see it in the manual. And I can't seem to figure it out.

I can only see about the first 200 frames in motion mixer. I need to see a lot more of the time line. Somewhere into the 1200's is where I need to tweak saved motions.

Can someone tell me how to expand/move the motion mixer time line??

Thanks

Dodgy
01-26-2006, 02:50 AM
Same as in the other viewports, alt-LMB to move the timeline, alt-ctrl-LMB to resize :)

New2Lw
01-26-2006, 04:24 AM
thanks, should have thought of that :twak: :foreheads :bangwall: