PDA

View Full Version : lws to md2



scribbla
01-14-2006, 05:13 AM
anybody know know of an exporter for lws to md2

i have searched and come up with a few dead links
did find this MRB_X-QuakeMD2.p , addded it but cant find MRB_Xhub.p dead link

help anyone

clintonman
01-14-2006, 09:50 AM
http://www.troggpond.com/lwtools/index.html

I think the LW7 compatible plugins link might be what you need.

Clinton

scribbla
01-14-2006, 10:27 AM
many thanks , just what i was after

psychostyrene
08-05-2009, 07:05 PM
how does one install and run this plugin.... ive added it but cannot seem to find it ANYWHERE in my layout or menus....

Wolvy_UK
08-06-2009, 02:36 PM
If it' s not showing up in Layout, try loading the plug-in into Modeler instead.

I' ve been confused which app to load plugins into in the past too.