PDA

View Full Version : Renderable Splines



Krank
05-13-2003, 07:01 AM
How do i make splines or beziers renderable? thanks :eek:

Matt
05-13-2003, 07:06 AM
check this thread someone asked the same question . . .

http://vbulletin.newtek.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=4202

Matt

Krank
05-13-2003, 07:33 AM
much thanks...ill give it a try :)