PDA

View Full Version : select a points group



lsddigital
12-31-2005, 05:44 AM
hello
I want to define a points group... like a polygon 'part'... to select them after.
I mean, I donīt want to select all that points every time i need it. I just want to 'group' they, and use it when I need to.
Thanks

jpaugh78
12-31-2005, 09:05 AM
Is this what you want?
http://www.trueart.pl/?URIType=Directory&URI=Products/Plug-Ins/SelectionPresetManager

Dodgy
12-31-2005, 06:36 PM
Use Point Selection sets. (View>Selection>Selection Set> You can then select them or not using the Statistics window.