PDA

View Full Version : Any Hampton Roads, VA User Groups?

ChillWill Graphix
12-13-2005, 05:57 PM
Hey guys (and gals),

Was wondering if there are any User Groups in the Hampton Roads, VA area? If not, how many would be interested in getting one started? I spend most of my evenings messing with LW8 - I'm a noob - and loving it, but think it would be more fun to have a group of LW'ers to hang out with. What do you all think? Looking forward to your thoughts and ideas!

Happy Holidays - Mike

s4man3
12-20-2005, 02:55 PM
Is there a User Group in Richmond, VA. Area? I'm from the Richmond Area. Been using LW since April 2005, but learning rapidly. Looking for Buddies with knowledge.

Duncan7
02-22-2006, 09:28 PM
Hi Mike, I'm in the Ghent area, downtown Norfolk

bethel
02-23-2006, 01:19 PM
Hi Mike, I teach Lightwave at a local high school. Would love to share/exchange ideas, tips. etc.

ChillWill Graphix
02-23-2006, 07:31 PM
Hey guys,