PDA

View Full Version : Gizmos!



ibanezhead
10-27-2005, 02:01 PM
Gizmos in Modeler...

BazC
10-28-2005, 03:19 AM
Only if they can be turned off!

ibanezhead
10-28-2005, 04:40 AM
Oops, forgot to add that.

Yes, please make them optional for those that don't want to use them, or for situations in which they are not needed. Make it a hotkey, and not some option we have to dig for.

Thanks!

Korvar
10-28-2005, 11:09 AM
Gizmos in Modeler...

What be these "Gizmos" of which ye speak?

ibanezhead
10-28-2005, 11:33 AM
Transform Gizmos. Visual XYZ constraints, for move, rotate, and scale, plus extrude and other editing tools... Like in Max, Maya, etc...