PDA

View Full Version : Super shift



firstsingle
10-24-2005, 04:44 PM
Hey guys. Super shift is not working 8.5 Mac
anyone else having this problem?

Dodgy
10-24-2005, 04:56 PM
Shoulda done a search :)

Super shift has been replaced with Multishift.

ginhan
10-24-2005, 08:34 PM
I also found out that you may have to manually add multishift in your menu.

furylogic
10-25-2005, 06:54 AM
Yeppp..my supershift isn't working too ...on pc

firstsingle
10-25-2005, 11:21 AM
Don't I feel real stupid right now! Thanks Dodgy.
I shall search first next time. Multishift rocks too.