PDA

View Full Version : PSD Overlays in DDR



VideoMassa
05-05-2003, 11:51 AM
I am using VT2 to switch a live show in Branson, MO. I have 2 identical video systems.
On one system the background is white and my drop shadows are opposit of what they should be when I use them in a DDR and put them on with the DSK. Is this just some setting thing that I am missing or something. I thought you might have an answer for this. I have looked and looked for a setting on this and can't find one. Thanks,
Jim Barnes

Paul Lara
05-05-2003, 12:49 PM
Though PSD files should work, you might want to see if you get better results saving it out as 32-bit Targa file.

VideoMassa
05-06-2003, 11:17 AM
I'll give that a try. thanks