PDA

View Full Version : Question!!!!!



caustic
02-15-2003, 01:04 PM
As I can add to a single object motion blur and to other no?

It is possible?

Lynx3d
02-15-2003, 01:15 PM
That's an interesting question, i'd like to know that too...from what i know LW only has scene motion blur...

3DS Max for example also has object motion blur. But i don't think LW has something similar (at least 6.5, that's what i'm still using...)

lone
02-15-2003, 03:34 PM
i'm wondering the same thing myself. i like your screen name.

McLeft
02-15-2003, 04:03 PM
There was plugin (if i'm correct in some of worley collections). I don't know how well it works... Other way is rendering to .rpf with motion vector data enabled and make mb in compositing software. Or render that object as separate pass with motion blur enabled and composite it later... don't know any other ways.