PDA

View Full Version : surface removal



PJV
05-01-2003, 11:34 AM
Is there a way to remove a surface from an object in the surface editor list? (LW 6.5b)
thanks
pjv

Quasar3D
05-01-2003, 01:33 PM
Double click the default_smooth preset

jrm3d
05-03-2003, 02:05 PM
If you mean remove the surface name from the object then if the surface is assigned to 0 polygons and you save, close, and reload the object, the only surface names shown should be ones that are assigned.